REVIEWS

Rowan

26 May 2024

Was very busy so delivery was late but driver went above and beyond to get it to us as quickly as possible


Kathryn

23 May 2024

Rachelle

20 May 2024

My veg curry was gloopy and hubby ordered lamb curry but got chicken


Mark

05 May 2024

Always have a great meal from them. Amazing food and great service


Michal

19 Apr 2024

Shaun

27 Feb 2024

Kebab tasted excellent but yet again did not read the comments as I only wanted lettuce, onion & jalapeño as salad. For a king kebab & nan I felt there was not a great amount of doner meat although the doner was tasty. So 2 things, never got salad asked for & no where near enough for a king kebab.


Jessica

27 Feb 2024

Food was cold and took longer than told


Shannon

23 Feb 2024

Ordered 2 meals one was nice the other one was disgusting order lamb shish kebab order bbq sauce and extra sauce gave wrong sauce and no extra sauce disappointed


Colin

19 Feb 2024

Clare

14 Jan 2024

First class service, staff always attentive and polite 🙂


Mhairi

13 Jan 2024

Steve

12 Jan 2024

The useless cunts never read allergy and food intolerance note when ordering online. Tossers


Elaine

11 Jan 2024

We use 3 in 1 Dunoon. The only recurring complaint is delivery times, although on this occasion the food was on time.


Ethan

08 Jan 2024

Danielle

07 Jan 2024

This is the 4th time I have received my order and items have been missing. I then called the shop up to tell them and was told chips would be sent straight away about 15/20 minutes later I phoned back and they hadn’t left the shop by the time my chips came my pizza was cold. Poor service yet again!!!!


Neema

06 Jan 2024

Cunningham

06 Jan 2024

Very easy to order and staff carried to car for me.


Debbie

05 Jan 2024

Steve

31 Dec 2023

Shit


Innes

29 Dec 2023

Lewis

27 Dec 2023

9.75/10 would be nicer with grated cheese instead of the sliced cheese


Rob

26 Dec 2023

Anna

17 Dec 2023

Waited 1 and a half hours for my order to arrive burnt


Nicola

12 Dec 2023

Fitzpatrick

12 Dec 2023

Went down hill recently. Food is taking over an hour & 20 mins to deliver & they always forget to put at least one item in the delivery. The last few times I have placed an order through the app I have had to phone the shop for an update on its whereabouts or to query items missing. The food is almost always cold on arrival. Overlooked these issues previously but will not be using again.


douglas

11 Dec 2023

Food was good quality,was given a delivery time of 40min ended up 90min so food was cold!


Brandon

08 Dec 2023

Chips undercooked Garlic Bread overcooked/ black Donner meat, spicy??? Best part was the bottle of coke.


Steve

07 Dec 2023

They ignored allergy warning. Food arrived late and cold again. Disgusting


amanda

05 Dec 2023

Delivery was 1 hour and 37 minutes late, pizza was warm and the nuggets were cold.


Jim

02 Dec 2023

Amelie

01 Dec 2023

Julie

30 Nov 2023

Hayley

25 Nov 2023

If i could give zero stars i would, shockingly bad service. Waited over 2 and a half hours for food which never arrived, phoned on three seperate occasions to chase the order up and eventually cancelled the order as it never showed up, absolutely shocking service, very disappointed.


Georgina

18 Nov 2023

David

18 Nov 2023

Ordered on the app. Phoned after an hour and a half. Order had clearly been forgotten or parked until it worked for the delivery driver. Shouldn’t offer delivery to places if they can’t deliver it within a decent time period.


Mairi

18 Nov 2023

Very small portion of curry compared to our usual


Miss

17 Nov 2023

Briony

12 Nov 2023

Thankfully ordered from website as on just eat the delivery has gone up in price ?


Matt

09 Nov 2023

Delivery man had no change. Had to leave like five pounds tip. No offer to come back with the money. Underside of pizza was gritty didn't eat it all and it's in the bin. Disappointed as I'm regular customer


Bridget

05 Nov 2023

Delivery was on time.


Colin

04 Nov 2023

Robert

01 Nov 2023

Food is always good and consistent in terms of quality. Delivery is great and always hot with no need to reheat. Five stars!!!


Danielle

31 Oct 2023

Martin

31 Oct 2023

Food was cold


Colin

29 Oct 2023

Unfortunately food was too cold to enjoy.


Graham

27 Oct 2023

Good food, well presented and good value


Ward

23 Oct 2023

.


Miss

18 Oct 2023

Lynn

18 Oct 2023

Nicola

16 Oct 2023

 

4.0

(309 Reviews)

  (184)
  (44)
  (34)
  (35)
  (12)